skip navigation
LHSHL
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
201920100004 Fri Sep 6
W
AHCI
FINAL
201920100008 Sun Sep 8
W
AHCI
FINAL
201920100020 Sun Sep 8
W
AHCI
FINAL
201920100031 Fri Sep 13
W
TBSA
FINAL
201920100039 Fri Sep 20
W
TBSA
FINAL
201920100048 Fri Sep 27
W
TBSA
FINAL
201920100049 Fri Oct 4
W
@ Plant
ISF
FINAL
201920100060 Fri Oct 11
W
CIA
FINAL
201920100069 Fri Oct 18
W
TBSA
FINAL
201920100073 Fri Oct 25
W
CIA
FINAL
201920100077 Sun Oct 27
W
ELLENTON
FINAL
201920100091 Sun Oct 27
W
Ellenton
FINAL
201920100101 Fri Nov 1
W
TBSA
FINAL
201920100106 Fri Nov 8
W
Clearwater Ice Arena North Rink
FINAL
201920100115 Fri Nov 15
L
ELLENTON
FINAL
201920100123 Fri Nov 22
W
CIA
FINAL
201920100124 Sun Nov 24
W
TBSA
FINAL
201920100137 Sun Nov 24
W
@ Plant
CIA - PRO
FINAL
201920100043 Fri Dec 6
W
AHCI
FINAL
201920100153 Fri Dec 13
W
CIA
FINAL
201920100171 Fri Jan 10
W
TBSA
FINAL
201920100179 Fri Jan 17
W
TBSA - SOUTH RINK
FINAL