skip navigation
LHSHL

Newsome

Regular Season 2018-2019
Mobile Team ID: 999559

Friday September 07, 2018

Bloomingdale

0

Newsome

5

Sunday September 09, 2018

Newsome

12

Jenkins

2

Sunday September 09, 2018

Newsome

4

Plant

4

Friday September 14, 2018

Newsome

3

West Manatee

1

Friday September 21, 2018

Newsome

2

Steinbrenner

1

Friday September 28, 2018

Seminole

3

Newsome

3

Friday October 12, 2018

East Lake

5

Newsome

3

Friday October 19, 2018

Manatee

6

Newsome

0

Friday October 26, 2018

Newsome

3

Durant

5

Sunday October 28, 2018

Newsome

1

Manatee

5

Sunday October 28, 2018

Jesuit

4

Newsome

2

Friday November 02, 2018

West Manatee

3

Newsome

3

Friday November 09, 2018

Mitchell

7

Newsome

0

Friday November 16, 2018

Palm Harbor

1

Newsome

3

Monday November 19, 2018

Durant

3

Newsome

1

Monday November 19, 2018

Newsome

3

Bloomingdale

1

Friday November 30, 2018

Newsome

4

Berkeley

1

Friday December 07, 2018

Newsome

9

Mitchell

2

Friday December 14, 2018

Wiregrass

1

Newsome

11

Friday December 21, 2018

Newsome

2

Freedom

2

Friday January 11, 2019

West Manatee

5

Newsome

3

Friday January 18, 2019

Newsome

0

Jesuit

12

Game ID Regular Season Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 7
W
ISF
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
W
FHCI - C
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
T
@ Plant
FHCI - C
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Ellenton
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
TBSA
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
T
ISF
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
ISF
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
FHCI - D
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
@ Durant
ISF
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
Ellenton
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
Ellenton
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
T
Ice Sports Forum, Elizabeth Place, Tampa, FL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
FHCI - B
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
CIA
FINAL
Mon Nov 19
L
TBSA
FINAL
Mon Nov 19
W
TBSA
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
TBSA
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
CIA
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
ISF
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
T
FHCI - D
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
ISF
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
@ Jesuit
FHCI - Busch Gardens
FINAL