skip navigation
LHSHL
Game ID Regular Season Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 7
L
FHCI - D
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
FHCI - D
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
FHCI - D
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
ISF
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
CIA
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
@ Plant
FHCI - B
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
FHCI - D
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
FHCI - D
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
FHCI - D
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
FHCI - B
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
Ellenton
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
Ellenton
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
T
Ice Sports Forum, Elizabeth Place, Tampa, FL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
FHCI - D
FINAL
Mon Nov 19
L
TBSA
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
L
@ Jesuit
TBSA
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
FHCI - D
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
FHCI - D
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
ISF
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
ISF
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
FHCI - D
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
FHCI - B
FINAL