skip navigation
LHSHL
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 26
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 3
W
@ Jesuit
FINAL
Fri Oct 10
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 17
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 24
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 31
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 7
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 14
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 21
W
FINAL
Mon Nov 24
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 25
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 5
W
@ Plant
FINAL
Fri Dec 12
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 19
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 2
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 9
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 23
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 30
W
FINAL