skip navigation
LHSHL

East Lake

Regular Season 2014-15
2014-15 x Regular Season

Friday September 26, 2014

Freedom

4

East Lake

6

Friday October 03, 2014

Newsome

3

East Lake

6

Friday October 10, 2014

Plant

0

East Lake

12

Friday October 17, 2014

Sarasota

0

East Lake

9

Friday October 24, 2014

East Lake

2

Steinbrenner

5

Friday October 31, 2014

Wharton

6

East Lake

3

Friday November 07, 2014

East Lake

4

Countryside

1

Friday November 21, 2014

East Lake

2

Mitchell

9

Monday November 24, 2014

East Lake

5

River Ridge

3

Tuesday November 25, 2014

East Lake

7

Jesuit

3

Friday December 05, 2014

Seminole

4

East Lake

2

Friday December 12, 2014

Palm Harbor

2

East Lake

6

Friday December 19, 2014

Mitchell

4

East Lake

7

Friday January 02, 2015

East Lake

0

East Manatee

8

Friday January 09, 2015

East Lake

11

Palm Harbor

1

Friday January 23, 2015

East Lake

12

Bloomingdale

2

Friday January 30, 2015

East Lake

3

Wiregrass

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 26
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 3
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 10
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 17
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 24
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 31
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 7
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 21
L
FINAL
Mon Nov 24
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 25
W
@ Jesuit
FINAL
Fri Dec 5
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 12
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 19
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 2
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 9
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 23
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 30
L
FINAL