skip navigation
LHSHL
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 26
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 3
W
@ Plant
FINAL
Fri Oct 10
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 17
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 24
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 7
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 14
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 21
T
FINAL
Mon Nov 24
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 25
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 5
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 12
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 19
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 2
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 9
T
FINAL
Fri Jan 23
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 30
W
FINAL