skip navigation

    The LHSHL includes 18 Tampa Bay area high school hockey teams and is open to all high school students. The regular season runs from September through February.

    League Leaders

    Coach + Volunteer Registration CLOSED

    Player Registration

    Recent News

    Follow Along

    Latest Standings

    Want Some LHSHL Swag?

    © 2020 Lightning High School Hockey League, Inc. A Division of Vinik Sports Group