skip navigation

LHSHL All-Star Game Selections

By MiKE ROSS, 02/01/19, 4:15PM EST


The LHSHL would like to congratulate the following players for being SELECTED by their HEAD COACH to represent their team in the 2018-2019 HONDA LHSHL ALL-STAR Game. The game will be Eastern Conference vs. Western Conference and played on February 10th, 2019 at Amalie Arena at 2:00 PM.

From the Western Conference:

Hamilton Reese

Lucas Sharf

Colin Saar

Nathan Norris

Thomas Zamba

Rhett Hopkins

Marcus Rose

Justin Rudolph

Colin Anna

Kevin Holman

Demitri Samarkos

Ben Lacey

Dylan Hultberg

Matthew Angilella 

Tucker Tassone

Tyler Gay




Troy Burkhart

Spencer Rose

Anthony Samarkos

From the Eastern Conference:

Josh Burke

Sammy Barranco

Owen Barno

Dave Spataro

Spencer Brink

Daniel Donohue

Nick Lawrence

Jordan Jorgensen

Connor Nicholson

Tyler Knight

Dylan Southern

Eric Bowles

Mate Imre

Tyson Nutten

Ethan Dykstra

Lucas Ciotoli

Liam LoCicero

Chase Morin


Evan Spinella

Alex Workman

Nathan Hyde