skip navigation

    The LHSHL includes 18 Tampa Bay area high school hockey teams and is open to all high school students. The regular season runs from September through February.

    LHSHL Alum Registration

    20-21 Volunteer Application OPEN

    2020-2021 Player Registration COMING SOON

    Recent News

    Follow Along

    Latest Standings

    Want Some LHSHL Swag?

    © 2020 Lightning High School Hockey League, Inc. A Division of Vinik Sports Group